30 DAY CHALLENGE – DAY ELEVEN

FIRST 10 SONGS THAT POP UP ON MY IPOD/PHONE

This is where people will go, what the fuck does that woman listen to!!!!!!  aaaaand GO!

1. Blues Sareceno – If You Believe             

2. Thriving Ivory – Angels On The Moon   

3. Something for Kate – Deja Vu                 

4. Olly Murs – Hand On Heart                     

5. MKTO – Classic                                            

6. David Guetta – When Love Takes Over   

7. The Verve Pipe – Photograph                    

8. Blind Melon – No Rain                             

9. The Dandy Warhols – Like You                

10. Hollywood Undead – Circles                    

11. Something For Kate – Ordinary World      

12. Maino ft TPain – All Of The Above              

13. The Potbelleez – Duuurty Dreemz                  

14. Stoned Temple Pilots – Sour Girl                     

15. Rogue Traders – Throw Your Arms Around Me     

hell, I was never going to stop at ten… once I start playing music I cannot stop!!!

About Juuls

50(mumbles) Daughter, Wife, Mother, Frustrated writer, Doer of not much if I can help it. I am NOT a morning person. Short attention spa OOH! Kittens!! I jiggle, therefore I am.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Humour, Life, Music, My Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.