30 DAY CHALLENGE – DAY TWELVE

12  Bullet Your Day Today

hahaha!  oooh this is going to be SO interesting for you all!

  • got up about 8:30am
  • bathroom break
  • coffee
  • coffee
  • load of washing
  • watched Devils Playground latest episode
  • early lunch
  • bathroom break
  • hung out washing
  • sorted through clothes still in suitcase from holiday in March
  • watched TV
  • cleaned kitchen
  • bathroom break
  • watched TV
  • had dinner
  • watched TV
  • bathroom break
  • still watching TV while writing this
  • will continue to watch TV with hubby
  • will probably go to bed around midnight after watching more TV

About Juuls

50(mumbles) Daughter, Wife, Mother, Frustrated writer, Doer of not much if I can help it. I am NOT a morning person. Short attention spa OOH! Kittens!! I jiggle, therefore I am.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Humour, Life, My Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.