30 DAY CHALLENGE – DAYS 22 & 23

Yeah, yeah, I know… I missed another day.. what can I say, I hate rules…..

so, 22.  HOW HAVE YOU CHANGED IN THE LAST TWO YEARS.

I’m more worldly, (she says) having spent 8 weeks overseas.  I’ve done things I never thought I would, so that is a good thing.  I’ve probably caught the travel bug which will do me no good unless I can pass said bug onto hubby.  He’s digging in the heels again.   He’ll get the hint when I present him with the booking for our next trip.  Only 2 weeks in Fiji.

I’m sure he will be able to handle that.   

Within myself?  I don’t think I have much.  I’m still a loudmouth.  I still say inappropriate things at inappropriate times.  I have a dirty mind, and I see the funny side of pretty much everything.  I laugh way too loudly, and I still don’t care what people think of me.  I believe that if you don’t like yourself, nobody else will either.  What can I say,

I like myself

a lot….  

23  FIVE PICTURES OF GUYS WHO ARE FAMOUS,  I FIND ATTRACTIVE

hahaha!  Oh, yeah.  I like this one.  

1.  David Boreanaz     

did I mention he’s NUMBER ONE!!!!

2.  Robert Downey Jr     

3.  Iaon Gruffudd            

4.  Kevin Spacey            

5.  Eddie McClintock    

hmmm, there’s a definite pattern here … middle aged, dark hair, dark eyes, broad foreheads, strong chins, scruff…

excuse me for a moment….

About Juuls

50(mumbles) Daughter, Wife, Mother, Frustrated writer, Doer of not much if I can help it. I am NOT a morning person. Short attention spa OOH! Kittens!! I jiggle, therefore I am.
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Humour, Life, My Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.